ABOUT US

 

Contracting Services

ARC Services is a third generation contractor, holding a General Contractor’s and a Roofing Contractor’s license with the State of California.

We specialize in providing construction services and repairs to the Property Management / Homeowner’s Association market throughout Orange County, California.

In business since 1998, we have worked with over 100 Homeowner Associations and Property Managers providing inspections, construction services, maintenance and repairs for water entry issues originating from roofs and decks to windows and ground water. If water is entering your building from the exterior, we can locate the water entry source and correctly repair it for you.

We also provide construction services and repairs involving rain gutters, diagnose and repair carpentry and structural issues and other general exterior repairs.  We can also do the interior repairs after the other problems have been remedied.


 

Consulting Services

Our consulting company, American Roof Consulting Services (ARCS), specializes in managing large construction projects; like re-roofing an entire homeowner association, rebuilding walkout decks throughout the community, or rebuilding other components of the HOA including rebuilding bathrooms found to have mold after receiving settlement from a construction defect law suit.

We provide inspection services for those clients wanting to have an evaluation of the condition of the roofs, decks siding, etc. on their building(s), or simply wish to develop a budget for reserve purposes.

We provide a scope-of-work and specifications for re-roofing or other large construction projects.

We can provide expert witness services including litigation support to those clients wishing to solve water entry or other construction defect issues.


 


Dan, CEO
Dan@ARCServices.ws

 


Dan, Supervisor
DanN@ARCServices.ws

 


Dax, Inspector/Estimator
Dax@ARCServices.ws

 


Jeff, Supervisor
Jeff@ARCServices.ws

 

  DREW

Drew, Marketing
Drew@ARCServices.ws

 

Justin, Inspector
Justin@ARCServices.ws

 


Cathy, Business Manager
Cathy@ARCServices.ws